Contact Information

 
Prof. Ruslan Z. Valiev, Chair
RZValiev@mail.rb.ru
Prof. Yuri Estrin
juri.estrin@monash.edu

Prof. Roberto Figueiredo

figueiredo-rb@ufmg.br

Prof. Zenji Horita
horita@zaiko.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Prof. Hyoung Seop Kim hskim@postech.ac.kr
Prof. Terence G. Langdon
langdon@usc.edu
Prof. Laszlo S. Toth laszlo.toth@univ-lorraine.fr
Prof. Terry C. Lowe lowe@mines.edu
Prof. Gerhard Wilde gwilde@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Michael Zehetbauer
zehet@ap.univie.ac.at
Prof. Yuntian T. Zhu
ytzhu@ncsu.edu
For more detailed contact information on committee members, click Here